Skip to product information
1 of 1

Arkanoid Eternal Battle - OST Blue Vinyl

Arkanoid Eternal Battle - OST Blue Vinyl

Regular price $34.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.99 USD
Sale Sold out


The timeless brick breaker is back in a completely modernized version! Composed by Xavier Thiry, the game's original soundtrack is adaptive and progressive, and fits perfectly into the game experience offered. Xavier Thiry is a composer, director and producer working in the worlds of music, TV, advertising and cinema. He has worked on many soundtracks for Pastagames, but also Arte, Darjeeling, DotEmu, Arkedo, and many others. The Arkanoid Eternal Battle soundtrack is his first original creation for Microids.


A1. Arkanoid Theme
A2. Battle Royale, Pts. 1-4
A3. Lobby
A4. Solo
A5. Doh Fight

Product Details:

• One-sided EP
• Music by Xavier Thiry
• 1xLP Blue Vinyl

View full details