Skip to product information
1 of 4

BPM: Bullets Per Minute OST Red/Gold Vinyl LP

BPM: Bullets Per Minute OST Red/Gold Vinyl LP

Regular price $49.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $49.99 USD
Sale Sold out


Black Screen Records is excited to announce that Joe Collinson & Sam Houghton's banging soundtrack to Awe Interactive's rhythm-action FPS rogue-like game BPM: Bullets Per Minute is finally coming to vinyl this summer.

The soundtrack will be available on limited edition red/black & orange/black marbled vinyl and comes in a gatefold sleeve with official key art from the game. The vinyl also includes the bonus track "Yggdrasil’s Roots" by Reuben Hawthorn.

"When we were in our homes composing the BPM soundtrack remotely during the height of the pandemic in 2020, we had no idea that it would reach the audience it has today. We’re so happy that so many people continue to enjoy our (frankly ridiculous) music.

We’re so proud to have worked with Black Screen Records on what we believe to be the ultimate listening experience for our soundtrack to BPM: Bullets Per Minute. Kevin and the team at BSR have worked with us to ensure the excellent quality of the mastering, artwork and packaging. Please enjoy your journey back to Asgard at 33RPM!" - Joe Collinson & Sam Houghton

Key Features:

• Original soundtrack by Joe Collinson & Sam Houghton
• Limited edition red/black & orange/black marbled vinyl
• Remastered for vinyl by Christian Bethge


A01 Into Asgard
A02 Judgement
A03 The Crypt

B01 The Rhythm King
B02 Corruption
B03 Huginn’s Shop

C01 Paradox
C02 Machinations
C03 Muninn’s Armoury

D01 Depths of Helheim
D02 Fight of the Valkyrie
D03 Yggdrasil’s Roots

View full details