Skip to product information
1 of 3

Castlevania Original Soundtrack OST 10" Vinyl

Castlevania Original Soundtrack OST 10" Vinyl

Regular price $24.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.99 USD
Sale Sold out


Mondo is proud to celebrate the 30th anniversary of the Castlevania franchise with the premiere Vinyl release of the original soundtrack to the 1986 Famicom / Nintendo Entertainment System classic that started it all.

Featuring all 12 BMG tracks from the game, journey through the darkness of Dracula's castle, from tower to tower fighting, facing the nightmares within.


01. Underground
02. Prologue
03. Vampire Killer
04. Stalker
05. Wicked Child
06. Walking On The Edge
07. Heart Of Fire
08. Out Of Time
09. Nothing To Lose
10. Poison Mind
11. Black Night
12. Voyager
View full details