Skip to product information
1 of 3

Celeste B Sides Soundtrack Blue White Swirl Vinyl

Celeste B Sides Soundtrack Blue White Swirl Vinyl

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out


Ship to Shore PhonoCo. is proud to present Celeste B-Sides as a special vinyl edition. In the hit game Celeste (available now for PS4, Xbox One, Switch and Steam), there are special challenge rooms in which the player can collect cassette tapes with "B-Side" remix tracks on them. This LP is a collection of those tracks, with remixes by such artists as Christa Lee (Welcome to the Fantasy Zone), 2 Mello (Read-Only Memories), Jukio Kallio (Nuclear Throne), Ben Prunty (FTL) and many more. 

Featuring every song from the cassette release plus a bonus track, the jacket for this release is printed on metallic stock, so it’ll shimmer just like the aurora!

Remixes & arrangements as featured in the game Celeste by Matt, Noel, Amora, Pedro, Lena, Kevin & friends!


Side A

1. Forsaken City (Sever the Skyline Mix) - Maxo
2. Old Site (Black Moonrise Mix) - Ben Prunty
3. Celestial Resort (Good Karma Mix) - Christa Lee
4. Golden Ridge (Golden Feather Mix) - in love with a ghost
5. Mirror Temple (Mirror Magic Mix) - 2 Mello

Side B

1. Reflection (Center of the Earth Mix) - Jukio Kallio
2. Summit (No More Running Mix) - Kuraine
3. The Core (Say Goodbye Mix) - Matthewせいじ
4. Area 1 Demo (Bonus) - Lena Raine
5. First Steps (Piano Only) - Lena Raine

View full details