Skip to product information
1 of 2

Chicory Sounds of Picnic Province - Clear Vinyl

Chicory Sounds of Picnic Province - Clear Vinyl

Regular price $24.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.99 USD
Sale Sold out


A Colorful Tale companion album The Sounds Of Picnic Province, available on vinyl for the first time!

Intended to “capture the ambiences & low-key mixes of the background music between all the major areas of Chicory: A Colorful Tale,” The Sounds Of Picnic Province is a full-length suite, purposed to be listened to as a cohesive whole as opposed to just a collection of individual tracks. Available on vinyl with new artwork by artist Mochipanko, it perfectly accompanies the 4LP A Colorful Tale soundtrack (available here: and, like that release, is only available in limited numbers! 


Side A

1. The Outskirts of Luncheon
2. Lost in Supper Woods
3. Peering Into Potluck
4. A Stroll Through the Apple Foothills
5. Indoors at Elevenses
6. Dipping Your Feet in Sips River
7. Stuck in Gulp Swamp
8. Lingering with Seeds of Doubt
9. The Alleys and Rooftops of Dinners
10. The Slice Shop

Side B

1. Singing in Teatime Meadows
2. Buzzing Around Feast
3. Under an Umbrella in Banquet Rainforest
4. The View from Dessert Mountain
5. Sleuthing Around Simmer Springs
6. Soaking on Spoons Island
7. Watching the Waves at Brekkie
8. The Distant Dark Forest
9. Coming Home to Luncheon

View full details